Holiday Datescartoon child

ST WINIFREDS SITE TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM  2019

Club returns on Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 18th October

October Half Term Play Scheme Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

Club re opens on Tuesday 29th October - Thursday 19th December

Club will be closed  for xmas Friday 20th December to Friday 3rd January 2020

SPRING TERM 2020

Club re opens on Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Febrary Half Term Play Scheme Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Club re opens on Tuesday 25th February - Friday 3rd April

Easter Play Scheme Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

(Friday 10th April & Monday 13th April are Bank Holidays)

SUMMER TERM 2020

Club re opens on Monday 29th April - Friday 22th May

May Half Term Play Scheme Tuesday 26th May to Friday 29th May

Club re opens on Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 

Summer Play Scheme Monday 22nd July to Friday 9th August 2019 (scheme will operate for 3 weeks)

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Club re opens: 


BRINDISHE MANOR SITE TERM DATES


PLEASE NOTE THAT OUR TERM DATES ARE THE SAME AS BRINDISHE MANOR SCHOOL FOR THIS SITE
ALL PARENTS ARE WELCOME TO USE THE HOLIDAY PLAY SCHEME WHICH OPERATES FROM ST WINIFREDS PRIMARY SCHOOL.